Translate website

2017-18 Academic Year

SUMMER TERM – 2018

Monday 16th April 2018
First day back for TTO children

Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May 2018
Children’s Centre and school closed for Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June 2018
HALF TERM HOLS – Open for AYR children in BR, TR and N only

Friday 15th June 2018
Children’s Centre and school closed for Inset Day

Friday 20th July 2018
Last day of term – school and CC closes at 2pm for funded places
BR, TR and N open later for AYR children

Monday 23rd July to Thursday 16th August 2018
SUMMER HOLIDAYS – Open for AYR children in BR, TR and N only

Friday 17th August to Friday 1st September 2018
SUMMER CLOSURE – Children’s Centre closed entirely

 

2018-19 Academic Year

AUTUMN TERM – 2018

Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018
Children’s Centre and school closed for Inset Days

Wednesday 5th September 2018
First day of term for all children

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
HALF TERM HOLS – Open for AYR children in BR, TR and N only

Monday 29th October 2018
Children’s Centre and school closed for Inset Day

Friday 21st December 2018
Last day of term for all children

 

SPRING TERM – 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019
First day back for AYR children

Monday 7th January 2019
First day of term for TTO children

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
HALF TERM HOLS – Open for AYR children in BR, TR and N/Reception Playscheme only

Friday 5th April 2019
Last day of term for TTO children

Monday 8th April to Thursday 18th April 2019
EASTER HOLIDAYS – Open for AYR children in BR, TR and N/Reception Playscheme only

Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April 2019
Children’s Centre closed for Bank Holidays

 

SUMMER TERM – 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
First day of term for all children

Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May 2019
Children’s Centre closed for Bank Holidays

Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May 2019
HALF TERM HOLS – Open for AYR children in BR, TR and N only

Friday 19th July 2019
Last day of term – school and CC closes at 2pm for TTO places
BR, TR and N open till 4pm for AYR children

Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Children’s Centre and school closed for Inset Days

Wednesday 24th July to Thursday 15th August 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAYS – Open for AYR children in BR, TR and N only

Let's make something beautiful together...
brockman.eric@gmail.com